Loading...
Staff Directory 2018-03-22T15:27:48+00:00
Contact Us

Staff
Directory

RESET FILTERS
LOCATION
DEPTARTMENT
staff placeholder
Dave Polack

President
Saanichton - Admin Dept.

dpolack@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 652-9139

staff placeholder
Les Baloun

Parts Manager
Langford - Parts Dept.

lbaloun@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 915-0350

staff placeholder
Emily Polack

Sales
Langford - Sales Dept.

epolack@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 915-0350

staff placeholder
Bonnie Nikirk

Admin
Duncan - Admin Dept.

bnikirk@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 746-1515

staff placeholder
Michele Baloun

Admin
Duncan - Admin Dept.

mbaloun@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 746-1515

staff placeholder
Paul Verhagen

Service Manager
Saanichton - Service Dept.

pverhagen@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 652-9139

staff placeholder
Ed Murray

Sales
Saanichton - Sales Dept.

emurray@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 652-9139

staff placeholder
Garry Shelton

Sales
Duncan - Sales Dept.

gshelton@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 746-1515

staff placeholder
Mike Louden

Parts Manager
Saanichton - Parts Dept.

mlouden@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 652-9139

staff placeholder
Andrew Polack

Branch Manager
Duncan - Admin Dept.

apolack@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 746-1515

staff placeholder
Steve Lenchuck

Service Manager
Langford - Service Dept.

slenchuck@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 915-0350