Loading...
Staff Directory 2018-03-22T15:27:48+00:00
Contact Us

Staff
Directory

RESET FILTERS
LOCATION
DEPTARTMENT
Dave Polack

President
Saanichton - Admin Dept.

dpolack@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 652-9139

Ted Starck

Shop Foreman
Langford - Service Dept.

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350

Walter Werner

Technician
Langford - Service Dept.

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350

James King

Technician
Langford - Service Dept.

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350

James Fraser

Technician
Langford - Service Dept.

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350

Kyle Cotten

Technician
Langford - Service Dept.

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350

Mike Phillips

Parts Adviser
Duncan - Parts Dept.

mphillips@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)746-1515

Lorna Gedison

Admin
Langford - Admin Dept.

lgedison@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350

Mark Tuplin

Parts Adviser
Duncan - Parts Dept.

mtuplin@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)746-1515

Steve Johnston

Parts Adviser
Burnside - Parts Dept.

sjohnston@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)384-0451

Larry Forrester

Outside Parts Sales
Nanaimo - Parts Dept.

lforrester@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)756-0026

Daryl Bowman

Outside Parts Sales
Nanaimo - Parts Dept.

dbowman@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)756-0026

Dave Sauntry

Shipper Receiver
Duncan - Parts Dept.

Branch Phone #:
1(250)746-1515

Ken McIntyre

Parts Adviser
Langford - Parts Dept.

kmcintyre@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350

Corey Phillips

Parts Adviser
Langford - Parts Dept.

cphillips@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350

Adam Higgins

Shop Foreman
Duncan - Service Dept.

ahiggins@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)746-1515

Andrew Polack

Branch Manager
Duncan - Admin Dept.

apolack@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 746-1515

Mike Louden

Parts Manager
Saanichton - Parts Dept.

mlouden@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 652-9139

Garry Shelton

Sales
Duncan - Sales Dept.

gshelton@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 746-1515

Ed Murray

Sales
Saanichton - Sales Dept.

emurray@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 652-9139

Paul Verhagen

Service Manager
Saanichton - Service Dept.

pverhagen@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 652-9139

Michele Baloun

Admin
Duncan - Admin Dept.

mbaloun@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 746-1515

Emily Polack

Sales & Finance Manager
Langford - Sales Dept.

epolack@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 915-0350

Les Baloun

Parts Manager
Duncan - Parts Dept.

lbaloun@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)746-1515

Steve Lenchuck

Service Manager
Langford - Service Dept.

slenchuck@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250) 915-0350

Rob Nessel

Sales
Duncan - Sales Dept.

rnessel@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)746-1515

Sean McMillan

Parts Manager
Nanaimo - Parts Dept.

smcmillan@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)756-0026

Steve Rogers

Service Adviser
Duncan - Service Dept.

srogers@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)746-1515

Kenzie Polack

Service Adviser
Langford - Service Dept.

kpolack@prtruckcentre.com

Branch Phone #:
1(250)915-0350